Reviews

  • Monica 18/01/2015

    Ce n'était pas la première fois que je me rendais à Istanbul , mais ce séjour restera inoubliable et je le dois en grande partie dans le choix de ce charmant petit hôtel idéalement situé ! L'impression que j'ai eu en arrivant et qui s'est confirmé par la suite, c'est que je me trouvais dans un petit village au coeur historique de la ville.Je ne trouve rien à dire de négatif, tout a été parfait , a commencer par l'accueil du personnel aimable et souriant, ma chambre,moderne, propre, bien équipé, calme et le petit déjeuner varié et complet .Son sympathique directeur qui parle un excellent Français vous donnera de précieux conseils. Bien que seule, je me suis toujours senti en sécurité. Cette cité provoque des émotions comme nulle autre ailleurs, elle est à la fois surprenante, passionnante et envoutante, allez y vous ne serez pas déçu .....

  • Sabina 25/11/2014

    Hôtel très propre avec un personnel très gentil et attentif. Enfin une situation géographique idéale pour visiter la mosquée bleue , Sté Catherine,topkapi, la basilique citerne et le grand bazar le tout à pied

  • Michele 27/01/2014

    As Hotel ist super gelegen, man ist sofort mitten im Geschehen - viele Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen in Gehdistanz (Hagia Sofia, Blaue Moschee,Topkapi-Palast...) Uns wurde in allen Punkten geholfen wir wurden sehr gut beraten im Hotel. An der Rezeption war die sie haben uns sehr geholfen und uns Tipps gegeben wohin wir alles gehen können um die Stadt zu erkundigen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr schön und in einer sehr schönen Lage. Dieses Hotel empfehle ich weiter..

  • Rolf 16/08/2014

    Wer Sauberkeit und hilfsbereitschaft durch sehr freundliche Angestellte des Hotels zu schätzen weis ist im Hotel Tria bestens aufgehoben! Wichtig zudem die Nähe zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Istanbuls sowie den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel! Auch hervorzuheben ist die grandiose Aussicht vom Hotel Tria auf das "bosphorus"! Meine Frau und ich können das Hotel nur wärmstens empfehlen!.

  • Bill 11/07/2014

    Loved my stay at the Tria Hotel The guest rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was welcoming and helpful. This hotel is perfectly located close to all major sides. Our room was quiet at night, and the beds are incredibly comfortable. Highly recommend this place for your next visit to Istanbul. I can't say enough about the staff and the hospitality that we received. Would absolutely stay here again.

  • Patricia 16/12/2014

    Stayed for 2 nights during Dec. winter. Happy with the room - Small, comfortable and warm for two person. Great breakfast with alot of variety. Close and walking distance to Blue Mosque and Hagia .sophia and everything else you need to see in the old town. It was a short stay but with the recommendation from front desk staff we visited almost all important place. For sure will be back to Tria on our next trip to Istanbul.

  • Tony 29/11/2014

    I stayed on Tria Hotel from 21st-25th Nov, with my wife while we staying there everything was perfect amazing staff they made our stay memorable, Excellent hotel in very good location close to all major attractions (Blue Mosque , Agia Sofia , Top Kapi palace). The room was very comfortable and clean , the breakfast was good and the Hotel Restaurant very nice

  • Samantha 12/10/2014

    My friend had recommended this Tria hotel and I was not disappointed. The location is perfect - 5 minutes from the historic centre . The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was facing to the water and very comfortable. Really enjoyed having an evening drink on the roof terrace looking at the sea and the Blue Mosque. I highly recommend this hotel .

  • Paul 15/06/2014

    We spent 4 nights at the Tria Hotel and have no complaints . Staff were very friendly and accommodating. There was no language problems and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Just a short walk away from Hagia Sophia as well as their main attractions. Front desk staff was amazing They were very willing to help us book certain shows and tours as well as to arrange for airport transfers. When asked for directions, they were very clear and precise and even gave us a price estimate. Most of all, I was celebrating my birthday and when we got back to our room we found a bottle of wine and fruit basket in our room. They did so with ease and I was very surprised! If I were to visit Istanbul again, I will most definitely stay here.

  • Anna 03/08/2014

    The hotel is just a few minutes walk from "must do" tourist sites and the Sultanhahmet tram stop with frequent trams to the shopping & commercial district including the Dolmabahce Palace on the banks of Bosphorus. The staff were wonderful and made sure we were both comfortable and had everything we needed, including adaptors and a map , Rooms were very clean good size with a wonderful shower. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.


  • 4
  • +
  • 1